32 House of Reps Members Decamp to PDP, 4 Others Join Obasanjo’s ADC

Thirty-two members of the House of Representatives have decamped from the All Progressives Congress (APC) to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

Four others defected from the ruling party to the African Democratic Congress (ADC), the political party formed by former President Olusegun Obasanjo’s Coalition for Nigeria Movement (CNM).

More to come…




Follow us on Twitter at @thesignalng

Copyright 2018 SIGNAL. Permission to use portions of this article is granted provided appropriate credits are given to and other relevant sources.

There are no comments

Add yours